Author Topic: 5-minute warning on personal PC now?  (Read 397 times)

capp00

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
5-minute warning on personal PC now?
« on: January 10, 2017, 10:10:12 AM »
I've been using teamviewer on my personal computer for a few years now. Never had a problem.
Got a new computer, so I installed the teamviewer software on it so I can continue to access it remotely.

Now everytime I try to connect, it gives me the message seen in the attachment.

I'm not using a custom installer. No custom logos. I clicked on "add computer" via the web portal, it started the installer download, same way I did it before. Nothing customized about it at all.
But now it tells me to use the full version (which is installed) or the host-version (which I tried that too)

What is going on?

 

anything